Search
Generic filters

UGGI Staff


Administration

Dr. Thomas Singh
Director
thomas.singh@uog.edu.gy

Dr. Anna Perreira
Coordinator
anna.perreira@uog.edu.gy

Mrs. Sharmin Sookdeo
Administrative Assistant
sharmin.sookdeo@uog.edu.gy

advisory board members

Dr. Janet Bulkan
janette.bulkan@ubc.ca

Dr. Roger Hosein Roger.Hosein@sta.uwi.edu

Dr. Troy Thomas
troy.thomas@uog.edu.gy

Mr. Hector Edwards hector.edwards@uog.edu.gy

Mr. Raj Persaud
raj@nandpersaud.com

Prof. Edward Greene chancellor@uog.edu.gy

Prof. Jay Mandel
jmandle@colgate.edu

Prof. Jose Lobo
Jose.Lobo@asu.edu

Prof. Michael Scott benzamike@yahoo.com

Prof. Ralph Premdass ralphpremdas@hotmail.com

Prof. Terrance Blackman tblackman@mec.cuny.edu

uggi associates

Antalov Jagnandan
mps.head@uog.edu.gy

Clyden Harris
clyden.harris@uog.edu.gy

Dina Benn
dina.benn@uog.edu.gy

Donald Singh
Donald_Singh@ggmc.gov.gy

Sinikka Henry
sinikka.henry@uog.edu.gy

Stephen Moonsammy
stephan.moonsammy@uog.edu.gy

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound
Search
Generic filters

info@greeninstitute.gy